Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Info

Corporate Office
10381 Old Placerville Road
Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95827

Bay Area
1900 Bates Avenue
Suite E
Concord, CA 94520

Nevada
75 Bank Street
Suite 3
Sparks, NV 89431

Call Us
Office: 888-504-ASSC
Service: 888-404-ASSC

Email Us
General Information: email@airsystems1.com
Service Department: as-service@airsystems1.com
Special Projects: as-sp@airsystems1.com

The Team

Kathleen Westover
President
kwestover@airsystems1.com

Garry Westover
Chairman of the Board
gwestover@airsystems1.com

Jim Meurer
Vice President Preconstruction Services
jmeurer@airsystems1.com

Craig Medley
Vice President General Manager
cmedley@airsystems1.com

Chris Merino
Vice President Senior Account Manager
cmerino@airsystems1.com

Justin Iodence
Vice President Special Projects
jiodence@airsystems1.com

Logan Brimer
Director of Preconstruction
lbrimer@airsystems1.com

Brandon Hawkins
Construction Operations Manager
bhawkins@airsystems1.com

Michaelle Forbus
Accounting Manager
mforbus@airsystems1.com

Carlos Quinones
Senior Project Manager
cquinones@airsystems1.com

Brent Mullens
Service Construction Superintendent
bmullens@airsystems1.com

Jon Eschenburg
Bay Area Service Manager
jeschenburg@airsystems1.com