Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Info

Corporate Office
10381 Old Placerville Road
Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95827

Bay Area
1155 Beecher St.
Suite 100
San Leandro, CA 94577

Nevada
316 California Ave.
Suite #803
Reno, NV 89509

Call Us
Office: 888-504-ASSC
Service: 888-404-ASSC

Email Us
General Information: email@airsystems1.com
Service Department: as-service@airsystems1.com
Special Projects: as-sp@airsystems1.com

The Team

Kathleen Westover
President
kwestover@airsystems1.com

Garry Westover
Chairman of the Board
gwestover@airsystems1.com

Jim Meurer
Vice President Preconstruction Services
jmeurer@airsystems1.com

Craig Medley
Vice President General Manager
cmedley@airsystems1.com

Chris Merino
Vice President Senior Account Manager
cmerino@airsystems1.com

Justin Iodence
Vice President Special Projects
jiodence@airsystems1.com

Juli Riles
Controller
Jriles@airsystems1.com

Michaelle Forbus
Accounting Manager
mforbus@airsystems1.com

Kelli Ann Bilicki
Account Manager
kbilicki@airsystems1.com

Vannesa Vasquez
Account Manager
vvasquez@airsystems1.com

Aaron Sclare
Account Manager
asclare@airsystems1.com

Erin McLaughlin
Account Manager
emclaughlin@airsystems1.com

Carlos Quinones
Senior Project Manager
cquinones@airsystems1.com

Stacy Therkildsen
Project Manager
stherkildsen@airsystems1.com

Jesse Hale
Project Manager
jhale@airsystems1.com

Troy Laird
Project Manager
tlaird@airsystems1.com

Carrie Newman
Project Manager
cnewman@airsystems1.com

Eric Weymouth
Service Manager
eweymouth@airsystems1.com

Brent Mullens
Service Construction Superintendent
bmullens@airsystems1.com